a service organization

Dog Days of Summer: Spring

10469224_144000535768894_4321145992471092910_nI’m a 3-year-old English Labrador, originally from New York.  I went through Alcohol Tobacco Firearms and Explosive training in Virginia, and then joined Gilbert Fire and Rescue about a year and a half ago.  I love working with my partner David Zehring, and helping firefighters find out how fires started!

Fun Fact:
Before explosive training, I spent my first 14 months being trained as a guide dog for the blind.

My Favorite Toys are…
My tennis ball or anything I can fetch.

My Favorite Food is…
Dog food.

My Favorite Past Time is…
Playing and spending time with my family.

If I could talk, I would say…
“I love my job and love assisting in solving arson crimes and ‘locking’ up the ‘bad’ person.”

Comments are closed.