a service organization

The Banger Bullies

dogdayspatrick
To kick off the Dog Days of Summer, we’re getting to know The Banger Bullies. They’re two young, mischievous bulldogs belonging to Gilbert Town Manager Patrick Banger.

IMG_1719

Wadsworth:
I’m an 8-month-old male English bulldog. Gilbert Town Manager Patrick Banger adopted me from a breeder outside of Kansas City.

Fun Fact:
Bulldogs are one of the sweetest breeds of dogs, and we’re great with kids.

My Favorite Toys are…
The sprinkler system and the garden hose.

My Favorite Food is…
Everything! I love beef, chicken, tomatoes, broccoli, dog food, dog treats, etc. I haven’t eaten anything I haven’t liked yet!

My Favorite Past Time is…
Family movie night on the sofa with my favorite stuffed animal to chew on, or going on adventures around the yard.

If I could talk, I would say…
I’m hungry and I can’t wait to move into my new house in Agritopia, so I can walk to Joe’s Real Farm Grill and get a “Bully Burger.” If they don’t carry them, I’ll suggest that they start.

 
IMG_1741Darcy:
I’m a 7-month-old female English bulldog, adopted from a breeder in Oklahoma.

Fun Fact:
I love meeting new people and getting attention from everyone.

My Favorite Toys are…
The sofa cushions on the back patio, stuffed animals and sticks.

My Favorite Food is…
Beef, chicken, my dog food and treats.

My Favorite Past Time is…
Chewing on things and going to the Gilbert Farmer’s Market on Saturday mornings.

If I could talk, I would say…
I love my human sister Sydney and wish I could sleep in her bed.

Comments are closed.